Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.


Tomorrow’s Fire has finished their latest EP, Caught in a Web. Use the available media player to listen!

 Track Listing:

1. Daydreaming    2. Get Up and Stay    3. Subdivided    4. Shiver in Summertime

Also check out some tracks from Tomorrow’s Fire recent gig at the Sidewalk Cafe!

Sample Tracks:

1. Bringing the Fever Home  2. Karmic Resolution   3. Here is Here